Juicy J Announces New Album Ft. Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby, Asap Rocky, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign + More

by Newsfeed

Credit: Edgar Daniel / VOTO

Legendary rapper, producer, entrepreneur Juicy J has announced his new album The Hustle Continues available October 14th via eOne. The album, which was produced / executive produced by Juicy J features many of the biggest names in the culture including Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion,NLE Choppa, Young Dolph, Key Glock, Logic, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Conway, Ty Dolla $ign, Rico Nasty, Jay Rock, Lord Infamous and Project Pat. You can hear the first track off the album via a new video for “GAH DAMN HIGH” feat. Wiz Khalifa. The video, directed by Joe Weil, is a hilarious reality TV styled production following a day in the life of a quarantining Juicy J and family. Featuring Wiz…

Read Full Article Here